By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kim
Kim Cassella
General Manager
kcassella@une.edu
(207) 602-2851

Dave
David Evans
Operations Manager
devans4@une.edu
(207) 602-2782

Mary
Mary Potter
Catering Manager
mpotter1@une.edu
(207) 602-2869


Rob
Robby Hebert
Production Manager
rhebert4@une.edu
(207) 602-2035

Kurt
Kurt Bennett
Food Service Manager
kbennett6@une.edu
(207) 602-2370

Trina
Trina Gould
Administrative Assistant
tgould3@une.edu
(207) 602-2369


Carol
Carol Scholfield
Windward Cafe Supervisor
Carolyn.Schofield@sodexo.com
(207) 602-2886

Dennis
Dennis McCarthy
Executive Chef
Dennis.McCarthy@sodexo.com
(207) 602-2469

Jeremy
Jeremy Small
Alfond Cafe Supervisor
jeremy.small@sodexo.com
(207) 602-2630


Steve
Steve Shink
The Forum Supervisor
Steven.Shink@sodexo.com
(207) 602-2179


Portland Team

Matt
Matt Enking
Food Service Manager
Matthew.Enking@sodexo.com
(207) 221-4261

Rachel
Rachel Fisk
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Rachel.Fisk@sodexo.com
(207) 221-4261


University of New England | Dining Services | Biddeford Campus: 11 Hills Beach Road | Biddeford, ME 04005 | tel. (207) 602-2369 
Portland Campus: 716 Stevens Avenue | Portland, ME 04103 | tel. (207) 221-4261 | Contact Us